Home PR Company Profile

Enterprise development strategy
   
Focus on the display of relevant materials and green energy saving products R & D and industrialization, and strive to become an outstanding enterprise in the field of display materials in the world.

 

Continuous innovation continues to grow
   
JIANGSU HECHENG DISPLAY TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD was founded in 2005, it is a high-tech enterprise which specialized in LCD material and energy-saving material’s research, production and sales. Company built three production bases in Baixia district Nanjing , Liuhe and Yangzhong, Zhenjiang. Built two R & D bases-- Flat panel display materials engineering technology research center of Jiangsu province and Enterprise technology center of Jiangsu Province, occupies a total area of area of 70000 square meters, a full-time staff of 450 people, college degree or above accounted for 80%. Company has an annual production capacity of 50 tons of liquid crystal materials, sales amount remained in more than 30% of the annual growth rate in recent years, good momentum of development, has been rated for “hundreds of outstanding scientific and technological growth oriented enterprises of Jiangsu Province”, “private technology enterprises in Jiangsu Province” and “Science and technology type SMEs of Jiangsu Province”.
    HCCH emphasizes on innovation and always adhere to the scientific management ideas of independent innovation, and constantly develop new products and new technology, has accumulated for more than 150 invention patents, 10 authorized invention patents , developed more than 500 series mixed liquid crystal products, including TFT, 3D, OLED and dye LC materials. independent development of the “indene ring” as the core structure of the liquid crystal compound system and product, breaking the monopoly of the patent, can be substituted with phenyl and naphthalene ring as the core of the liquid crystal material. HCCH is the only one company with this patented technology, based on the domestic market, the company’s products are exported to South Korea, Japan, Taiwan and other overseas markets.


Full supply display material
   
We provide all kinds of liquid crystal materials, to comprehensive coverage the competitive advantage of flat panel display materials and energy-efficient product, is committed to provide customers with innovative product portfolio, adjust and the develop various applications flexibly, to grasp the market opportunities.
With excellent product performance advantages and catching up with international level of technical strength, HCCH laid the dominant position in domestic LCD materials market and established a strategic partnership with large LCD panel enterprises downstream, work together to promote the localization of the liquid crystal material.
Research and development
    R & D institutions now has more than 100 R & D personnel engaged in new materials and new application development, 1 distinguished expert of the national “one thousand people plan“, 2 talents of “ innovation and entrepreneurship program “, 1 doctor of the “Doctoral program”. Diversified R & D team contains a chemical synthesis team, LCD and a mixture of R & D team, photoelectric R & D team, as well as chemical analysis team, to provide a complete product development and technology development.
    Every team leader has several years of experience in the relevant industry, and the introduction of international R & D management ideas and patent layout planning, mastered the core technology with independent intellectual property rights in the field of liquid crystal display. In addition, In order to expand the international field of vision and cultivate the observation of professional field ,R & D team participates in International Symposium on concurrent articles regularly,.
    The company set up “Jiangsu province flat panel display materials engineering and technology research center“, and actively carry out the research of flat panel display and energy saving related materials. The research center is equipped with a chemical analysis laboratory, a new application development laboratory, a laboratory for organic materials synthesis, a liquid crystal mixture analysis laboratory, and a patent strategy room. Chemical analysis laboratory equipped with GC-MS, DSC, moisture tester; Optoelectronic Physics Lab equipped with screen optical analyzer (DMS-505), liquid crystal current analyzer (Toyo6254), the liquid crystal box photoelectric measuring instrument, anchor fixed energy measuring instrument, pretilt angle measuring instrument and liquid crystal energy measuring instrument. In order to study the properties of the liquid crystal materials, the test equipment is developed and set up in the part of the liquid crystal materials, and it has reached the leading level of the world technology in the relevant field.

首页 公共关系 公司简介
企业发展战略
专注于显示相关材料及绿色节能产品的研发和产业化,力争在世界范围内成为显示材料领域的优秀企业。 
 
持续创新 不断成长
江苏和成显示科技有限公司成立于2005年,是一家专业从事液晶显示材料及节能相关材料的研发、生产与销售的高新技术企业。江苏和成在南京白下、六合、镇江扬中建有三大生产基地,江苏省平板显示材料工程技术研究中心及江苏省企业技术中心两大研发基地,总占地面积70000多平方米,全职员工450人,大专以上学历占80%。公司拥有年产50吨液晶材料的生产能力,近年销售额始终保持在30%以上的年增长率,发展势头良好,先后被评为江苏省百家优秀科技成长型企业,江苏省民营科技企业,江苏省科技型中小型企业。
 
江苏和成注重锐意革新,始终坚持自主创新的科学管理理念,不断开发新产品新技术,目前已累计申请150多项发明专利,10项授权发明专利,开发出500多个系列混合液晶产品,包括TFT、3D、OLED及Dye LC等材料。自主研发的以茚环为核心结构的液晶化合物体系及产品,打破了国际专利垄断,可以取代以苯环和萘环为核心的液晶材料,江苏和成是国内唯一一家拥有此项专利技术的企业,公司产品在立足国内市场的同时,远销韩国、日本、台湾等海外市场。 
 
全方位显示材料供应
江苏和成提供各类液晶材料,以全面覆盖平板显示材料及节能产品的竞争优势,致力于为客户提供创新产品组合,弹性调整并开发各种应用产品,进一步掌握市场先机。 
 
凭借产品卓越的性能优势及赶超国际水平的技术实力,江苏和成已经奠定了国内液晶材料市场的优势地位,并与下游大型液晶面板企业建立了战略合作关系,为推进液晶材料国产化共同努力。
 
技术研发
研发机构现拥有100多名研发人员从事新材料及新应用开发,其中国家“千人计划”特聘专家1名,江苏省“双创计划”人才2名,江苏省博士集聚计划人才1名。多元化的研发团队包含化学合成团队、液晶及混合物研发团队、光电研发团队以及化学量测分析团队,提供完整的产品开发及技术开发。

各团队领导均具有多年相关行业经验,并引入国际化研发管理理念及专利布局规划,在液晶显示领域除了掌握相关核心技术,更拥有自主知识产权。除此之外,研发团队定期参加国际研讨会并发表文章,借此拓展国际视野并培养对产业及专业领域的观察力。

 

公司设立“江苏省平板显示材料工程技术研究中心”,积极开展平板显示及节能相关材料的研究。研究中心设有化学分析实验室、光电物理量测分析实验室、新应用开发实验室、有机材料合成实验室、液晶混合物分析实验室、专利策略室。
化学分析实验室配有GC-MS、DSC、水分测试仪;光电物理实验室配有屏光学分析仪(DMS-505)、液晶电流分析仪(Toyo6254)、液晶盒光电测量仪、锚定能量测仪、预倾角测量仪、液晶内能量测仪。为全面研究液晶材料的性能,部分为自行开发并搭建测试设备,在相关领域达到世界技术领先水平。

HCCH.NET.CN

 

公共关系

hotline

+86-25-58815588